Return of my childhood. Only better.

These animal faces have been hanging around for a while,  but I finally got to colour them this week. 

image

Like many people I have been caught up in the fever of Johanna Basford’s “Secret Garden” colouring book. However,  I would like to point out I was colouring BEFORE it was cool,  mmmm-kay? 😉

image

Next time I will use a darker colour! This is just to prove to you how busy I am. But gosh! Isn’t it beautiful.  I wish I could produce something like that (without the dots!) The extra cloud is my littlest’s work. Clearly it needed more zazz. Sigh. I have now shown him his own dot-to-dots to use.

image

Happy Creating!

Leave a Reply

