This landscape

image

It is extraordinary, and it continues to amaze me how beautiful it can be. And the colours! It will sounds silly,  but I had no idea there were that many browns!

image

We have been here for 8 weeks now,  and, oh my,  it has been an adventure! I still don’t know what to call it really.  We have talked inspiration from so many things – unschooling, worldschooling, my daydreams 😉 but we are trying to make it our own. A journey. Maybe that’s what it is. Or maybe it’s just living.

image

I never thought we could find a fossil in our front yard! What a privilege!

image

And giant blocks of gypsum!

image

I don’t know what happens now, but I am looking forward to finding out!

Leave a Reply

