Somehow we ended up here

It’s been quite a while since I posted. I have no excuse, we have been under difficult circumstances but…

Well anyway, here I am. Halfway across the country, on the opposite coast from where I started. Via the desert in the middle. It is beautiful here. It’s strange how familiar it all seems considering I have never been here before. In some ways it feels more familiar that South Australia,  despite the fact that we lived there for many years.

image

We have a lot more space now. I finally have the space to set up the creative spaces I have always dreamed about.  Stay tuned for more of that as we go.

For a few weeks we stayed in short term accommodation. It certainly wasn’t without challenges, but it gave us the opportunity to treat it as a bit of a holiday. We enjoyed our exploration.

image

And now we are setting up again, settling in, sorting out. Here’s to new sunrises, and new sunsets.

image

Leave a Reply

