YOU are the DreamMaker

I love this post. I think that’s part of what this blog has been about, for me. Reminding myself what my dreams are, and giving MYSELF permission to reach for them hasn’t always been easy. But it has been worth it. It is a powerful position when you realise that YOU are the one that has to make the first move. And probably the second and the third…

I don’t go so far as to say that you can make anything happen. Sometime external things do stop us or change our direction. But then, it definitely WON’T happen if you don’t make a choice to start moving towards it.

Thanks, Stacy.

Leave a Reply

